Monti (technocratic)

From: 18/11/2011
To: 25/02/2013

Prime Minister Mario Monti -
Minister of Foreign Affairs Giulio Terzi di Sant'Agata -
Minister of the Interior Annamaria Cancellieri -
Minister of Justice Paola Severino -
Minister of Defence Giampaolo Di Paola -
Minister of Labour and Social Policy Elsa Fornero -
Minister of Education, Universities and Research Francesco Profumo -
Minister of Health Renato Balduzzi -
Minister of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Mario Catania -
Minister of Culture Lorenzo Ornaghi -
Minister of Environment Corrado Clini -
Minister of Economic Development Corrado Passera -
Minister without Portfolio Enzo Moavero Milanesi -
Minister without Portfolio Piero Gnudi -
Minister without Portfolio Fabrizio Barca -
Minister without Portfolio Dino Piero Giarda -
Minister without Portfolio Andrea Riccardi -
Minister without Portfolio Filippo Patroni Griffi -

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: