From: 12/12/2016
To: 04/03/2018

Prime Minister Paolo Gentiloni Silveri PD
Minister of Foreign Affairs Angelino Alfano NCD
Minister of Interior Marco Minniti PD
Minister of Economy and Finances Pier Carlo Padoan INDEP.
Minister of Justice Andrea Orlando PD
Minister of Defense Roberta Pinotti PD
Minister of Labour and Social Policies Giuliano Poletti INDEP.
Minister of Education, University and Research Valeria Fedeli PD
Minister of Health Beatrice Lorenzin NCD
Minister of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Policies Maurizio Martina PD
Minister of Culture and Tourism Dario Franceschini PD
Minister of Infrastructures and Transports Graziano Delrio PD
Minister of Economic Development Carlo Calenda PD
Minister of Environment Gian Luca Galleti CPL
Minister of Public Administration and Simplification Marianna Madia PD
Minister of Sport Luca Lotti PD
Minister of Regional Affairs Enrico Costa NCD
Minister of Terrritorial Cohesion and the South Claudio De Vincenti PD
Minister of Parliamentary Relations Anna Finocchiaro PD

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: