Bondevik I

From: 17/10/1997
To: 30/08/1998

Prime Minister Kjell Magne Bondevik KRF
Minister of Foreign Affairs Knut Vollebaek KRF
Minister of Finance and Customs Gudmund Restad SP
Minister of Justice and Police Aud Inger Aure KRF
Minister of Defence Dag Jostein Fjaervoll KRF
Minister of Local Government and Labour Raqnhild Queseth Haarstad SP
Minister of Education, Research and Church Affairs Jon Lilletun KRF
Minister of Health and Social Affairs Maqnhild Meltveit Kleppa SP
Minister of Health Affairs Dagfinn Høybråten KRF
Minister of Agriculture Kåre Gjønnes KRF
Minister of Cultural Affairs Anne Enger Lahnstein SP
Minister of Transport and Communications Odd Einar Dørum V
Minister of Trade and Industry Lars Sponheim V
Minister of Environment Guro Fjellanger V
Minister of Petroleum and Energy Marit Arnstad SP
Minister of Fisheries Peter Angelsen SP
Minister of Children and Family Affairs Valgerd Svarstad Haugland KRF
Minister of International Development Affairs Hilde Frafjord Johnson KRF
Minister of Planning and Coordination Eldbjørg Løwer V

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: