Bondevik III

From: 19/10/2001
To: 12/09/2005

Prime Minister Kjell Magne Bondevik KRF
Minister of Foreign Affairs Jan Petersen H
Minister of Finance Per-Kristian Foss H
Minister of Justice and Police Odd Einar Dorum V
Minister of Defence Kristin Krohn Devold H
Minister of Labour and Government Administration Victor Danielsen Norman H
Minister of Education, Research and Church Affairs Kristin Clement H
Minister of Health and Social Affairs Ingjerd Schou H
Minister of Health Affairs Dagfinn Høybråten KRF
Minister of Agriculture Lars Sponheim V
Minister of Cultural Affairs Valgerd Svarstad Haugland KRF
Minister of Transport and Communications Torild Skogsholm V
Minister of Trade and Industry Ansgar Gabrielsen H
Minister of Environment Børge Brende H
Minister of Petroleum and Energy Einar Steensnaes KRF
Minister of Fisheries Svein Harald Ludvigsen H
Minister of Children and Family Affairs Laila Dåvøy KRF
Minister of Local Government and Regional Development Erna Solberg H
Minister of International Development Affairs Hilde Frafjord Johnson KRF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: