Stoltenberg III

From: 20/10/2009
To: 09/09/2013

Prime Minister Jens Stoltenberg A
Minister Office of the Prime Minister Karl Eirik Schjøtt-Pedersen A
Minister of Foreign Affairs Jonas Gahr Støre A
Minister of Finance Sigbjørn Johnsen A
Minister of Justice and Police Knut Storberget A
Minister of Defence Grete Faremo A
Minister of Labour and Social Inclusion Hanne Bjurstrøm A
Minister of Education Kristin Halvorsen SV
Minister of Research and Higher Education Tora Aasland SV
Minister of Health and Care Services Anne-Grete Strøm-Erichsen A
Minister of Agriculture and Food Lars Peder Brekk SP
Minister of Culture Anniken Huitfeldt A
Minister of Transport and Communications Magnhild Meltveit Kleppa SP
Minister of Trade and Industry Trond Giske A
Minister of Environment and International Development Erik Solheim SV
Minister of Government Administration, Reform and Church Affairs Rigmor Aasrud A
Minister of Petroleum and Energy Terje Riis-Johansen SP
Minister of Fisheries and Coastal Affairs Lisbeth Berg-Hansen A
Minister of Children, Equality and Social Inclusion Audun Lysbakken SV
Minister of Local Government and Regional Development Liv Signe Navarsete SP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: