Solberg I

From: 16/10/2013
To: 11/09/2017

Prime Minister Erna Solberg H
Minister Office of the Prime Minister Vidar Helgesen H
Minister of Foreign Affairs Børge Brende H
Minister of Finance Siv Jensen FRP
Minister of Justice and Public Security Anders Anundsen FRP
Minister of Defence Ilne Marie Eriksen Søreide H
Minister of Labour and Social Affairs Robert Eriksson FRP
Minister of Education and Research Torbjørn Røe Isaksen H
Minister of Health and Care Services Bent Høie H
Minister of Agriculture and Food Sylvi Listhaug FRP
Minister of Culture and Church Affairs Thorhild Widvey H
Minister of Transport and Communications Ketil Solvik-Olsen FRP
Minister of Trade and Industry Monica Mæland H
Minister of Climate and the Environment Tine Sundtoft H
Minister of Local Government and Regional Development Jan Tore Sanner H
Minister of Fisheries and Coastal Affairs Elisabeth Aspaker H
Minister of Children, Equality and Social Inclusion Solveig Horne FRP
Minister of Petroleum and Energy Tord Lien FRP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: