Solberg II

From: 20/10/2017
To: 16/01/2018

Prime Minister Erna Solberg H
Minister of Foreign Affairs Ine Marie Eriksen Søreide H
Minister of Finance Siv Jensen FRP
Minister of Justice and Public Security Per-Willy Amundsen FRP
Minister of Defence Frank Bakke-Jensen H
Minister of Labour and Social Affairs Anniken Hauglie H
Minister of Education and Research Torbjørn Røe Isaksen H
Minister of Health and Care Services Bent Høie H
Minister of Agriculture and Food Jon Georg Dale FRP
Minister of Culture and Church Affairs Linda Hofstad Helleland H
Minister of Transport and Communications Ketil Solvik-Olsen FRP
Minister of Trade and Industry Monica Mæland H
Minister of Climate and the Environment Vidar Helgesen H
Minister of Local Government and Regional Development Jan Tore Sanner H
Minister of Fisheries Per Sandberg FRP
Minister of Children, Equality and Social Inclusion Solveig Horne FRP
Minister of Petroleum and Energy Terje Søviknes FRP
Minister of European Affairs and Nordic Cooperation Marit Berger Røsland H
Minister of Migration and Integration Sylvi Listhaug FRP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: