Solberg III

From: 17/01/2018
To: 21/01/2019

Prime Minister Erna Solberg H
Minister of Foreign Affairs Ine Marie Eriksen Søreide H
Minister of Finance Siv Jensen FRP
Minister of Justice, Public Security and Immigration Sylvi Listhaug FRP
Minister of Defence Frank Bakke-Jensen H
Minister of Labour and Social Affairs Anniken Hauglie H
Minister of Education and Research Jan Tore Sanner H
Minister of Higher Education and Research Iselin Nybø V
Minister of Health and Care Services Bent Høie H
Minister of Elderly and Public Health Åse Michaelsen FRP
Minister of Agriculture and Food Jon Georg Dale FRP
Minister of Culture and Church Affairs Trine Skei Grande V
Minister of Transport and Communications Ketil Solvik-Olsen FRP
Minister of Trade and Industry Togjørn Røe Isaksen H
Minister of Climate and the Environment Ola Elvestuen V
Minister of Local Government and Regional Development Monica Mæland H
Minister of Fisheries Per Sandberg FRP
Minister of Children, Equality and Social Inclusion Linda Hofstad Helleland H
Minister of Petroleum and Energy Terje Søviknes FRP
Minister of International Development Nikolai Astrup H

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: