Solberg V

From: 24/01/2020
To: 13/09/2021

Prime Minister Erna Solberg H
Minister of Foreign Affairs Ine Marie Eriksen Søreide H
Minister of Finance Jan Tore Sanner H
Minister of Justice, Public Security and Immigration Monica Mæland H
Minister of Defence Frank Bakke-Jensen H
Minister of Labour and Social Affairs Torbjørn Røe Isaksen H
Minister of Education and Research Trine Skei Grande V
Minister of Higher Education and Research Henrik Asheim H
Minister of Health and Care Services Bent Høie H
Minister of Agriculture and Food Olaug Vervik Bollestad KRF
Minister of Culture and Church Affairs Abid Qayyum Raja V
Minister of Transport and Communications Knut Arild Hareide KRF
Minister of Trade and Industry Iselin Nybø V
Minister of Climate and the Environment Sveinung Rotevatn V
Minister of Local Government and Regional Development Nikolai Astrup H
Minister of Fisheries Geir-Inge Sivertsen H
Minister of Children and Family Affairs Kjell Ingolf Ropstad KRF
Minister of Petroleum and Energy Tina Bru H
Minister of International Development Dag Inge Ulstein KRF
Minister of Regional and Digital Affairs Linda Cathrine Hofstad Helleland H

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: