From: 14/10/2021

Prime Minister Jonas Gahr Støre A
Minister of Foreign Affairs Anniken Scharning Huitfeldt A
Minister of Finance Trygve Magnus Slagsvold Vedum SP
Minister of Justice and Public Security Emilie Enger Mehl SP
Minister of Defence Odd Roger Enoksen SP
Minister of Labour and Social Inclusion Hadia Tajik A
Minister of Education Tonje Brenn A
Minister of Higher Education and Research Ola Borten Moe SP
Minister of Health and Care Services Ingvild Kjerkol A
Minister of Agriculture and Food Sandra Konstance Nygård Borch SP
Minister of Culture and Equality Anette Trettebergstuen A
Minister of Transport and Communications Jon-Ivar Nygård A
Minister of Trade and Industry Jan Christian Vestre A
Minister of Climate and the Environment Espen Barth Eide A
Minister of Local Government and District Policy Bjørn Arild Gram SP
Minister of Fisheries and Ocean Policy Bjørn Selnes Skjæran A
Minister of Children and Families Kjersti Toppe SP
Minister of Petroleum and Energy Marte Mjøs Persen A
Minister of International Development Anne Breather Tvinnereim SP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: