North Macedonia

Crvenkovski I

From: 04/09/1992
To: 30/10/1994

Prime Minister Branko Crvenkovski SDSM
Deputy Prime Minister Stevo Crvenkovski LP
Deputy Prime Minister Jovan Andonov SDSM
Deputy Prime Minister Beqir Zhuta PDP
Minister of Foreign Affairs Denko Malevski INDEP.
Minister of Internal Affairs Ljubomir Frčkoski SDSM
Minister of Economy Petruš Stefanov LP
Minister of Finance Xhevdat Hajredini PDP
Minister of Justice and Administration Tuše Gošev SDSM
Minister of Defence Vlado Popovski SDSM
Minister of Labour and Social Policy Ilijaz Sabriu PDP
Minister of Education and Physical Culture Dimitar Bajaldžiev SDSM
Minister of Science Aslan Selmani PDP
Minister of Public Health Jovan Tofoski LP
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Eftim Ančev SDSM
Minister of Culture Güner Ismail SDSM
Minister of Development Sofija Todorova SDSM
Minister of Construction Antoni Pešev SDSM
Minister without Portfolio Jane Miljovski SDSM
Minister without Portfolio Ljupčo Trpeski SPM
Minister without Portfolio Gordana Siljanovska LP
Minister without Portfolio Servet Avziu PDP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: