North Macedonia

Georgievski V

From: 13/05/2001
To: 21/11/2001

Prime Minister Ljubčo Georgievski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Foreign Affairs Ilinka Mitreva SDSM
Minister of Internal Affairs Ljube Boškovski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Economy Besnik Fetai DPA
Minister of Finance Nikola Gruevski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Justice and Administration Inxhet Memeti DPA
Mnister of Defence Vlado Bučokovski SDSM
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Bedredin Ibrahimi DPA
Minister of Science and Education Nenad Novkovski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Public Health Petar Miloševski LDP
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Marjan Gjorčev VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Culture Ganka Samoilovska-Cvetanova VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Transport and Construction Ljupčo Balkoski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Environment Vladimir Džabirski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Local Self-Government Faik Aslani DPA
Minister without Portfolio Zoran Krvtestki LPM
Minister without Portfolio Ilija Filipovski SDSM
Minister without Portfolio Xhevdet Nasufi DPA
Minister without Portfolio Cemal Musliu DPA

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: