North Macedonia


From: 17/12/2004
To: 05/07/2006

Prime Minister Vlado Bučokovski SDSM
Deputy Prime Minister Radmila Šekerinska SDSM
Deputy Prime Minister Musa Xhaferi DUI
Deputy Prime Minister Minco Jordanov INDEP.
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defence Jovan Manasievski LDP
Minister of Foreign Affairs Ilinka Mitreva SDSM
Minister of Internal Affairs Ljubomir Mihajlovski SDSM
Minister of Economy Fatmir Besimi DUI
Minsiter of Finance Nikola Popvski SDSM
Minister of Justice Meri Mladenovski-Gjorjievski SDSM
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Stevco Jakimovski LDP
Minister of Education and Science Aziz Pollozani DUI
Minister of Health Vladimir Dimov SDSM
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Sadula Duraku DUI
Minister of Culture Blagoj Stefanovski SDSM
Minister of Transport and Communications Xhemali Mehazi DUI
Minister of Environment and Planning Zoran Sapuric LDP
Minister of Local Self-Government Rizvan Sulejmani DUI
Minister without Portfolio Vlado Popovski LDP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: