North Macedonia

Gruevski II

From: 12/06/2007
To: 01/06/2008

Prime Minister Nikola Gruevski VMRO/DPMNE
Deputy Prime Minister Zoran Starevski VMRO/DPMNE
Deputy Prime Minister Gabriela Konevska-Trajkovska DPA
Deputy Prime Minister Zivko Jankulovski NSDP
Deputy Prime Minister Imer Aliu DPA
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Health Imer Selmani DPA
Minister of Foreign Affairs Antonio Milosovski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Internal Affairs Gordana Jankilovska VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Economy Vera Rafajlovska NSDP
Minister of Finance Trajko Slavevski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Justice Mihajlo Manevski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Defence Lazar Elenovski NSDP
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Ljupco Meskov LPM
Minister of Education and Science Sulejman Rushiti DPA
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Aco Spasovski SPM
Minister of Culture Arifhikmet Xhemaili DPA
Minister of Transport and Communications Milan Janakievski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Local Self-Government Adbdurrahman Memeti PDP
Minister of Environment Xhelil Bajrami DPA
Minister without Portfolio Gligor Taskovic INDEP.
Minister without Portfolio Vele Samac INDEP.
Minister without Portfolio Adnan Kjahil PDTM
Minister without Portfolio Ivo Ivanovski VMRO/DPMNE

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: