North Macedonia

Gruevski IV

From: 28/07/2011
To: 27/04/2014

Prime Minister Nikola Gruevski VMRO/DPMNE
Deputy Prime Minister Musa Xhaferi DUI
Deputy Prime Minister Vladimir Peshevski VMRO/DPMNE
Deputy Prime Minister Teuta Arifi DUI
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Zoran Starevski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Foreign Affairs Nikola Popovski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Internal Affairs Gordana Jankulovska VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Economy Valon Saraqini DUI
Minister of Justice Blerim Bexheti DUI
Minister of Defence Fatmir Besimi DUI
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Spiro Ristovski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Education and Science Panche Kralev VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Health Nikola Todorov VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Ljupcho Dimovski SPM
Minister of Culture Elizabeta Kančeska-Milevska VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Transport and Communications Mile Janakievski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Environment Abdilaqim Ademi DUI
Minister of Information and Administration Ivo Ivanovski VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Local Self-Government Nevzat Bejta DUI
Minister without Portfolio Vele Samac INDEP.
Minister without Portfolio Hadi Nezir PDTM
Minister without Portfolio Nexhdet Mustafa OPE
Minister without Portfolio Bill Pavleski INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: