North Macedonia

Spasovki (interim)

From: 03/01/2020
To: 12/04/2020

Prime Minister Oliver Spasovski SDSM
Deputy Prime Minister Bujar Osmani DUI
Deputy Prime Minister Mila Carovska SDSM
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defence Radmila Šekerinska Jankovska SDSM
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Political System and Inter-Ethnic Relations Sadula Duraki DUI
Minister of Foreign Affairs Nikola Dimitrov INDEP.
Minister of Internal Affairs Nakje Shulev VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Economy Kreshnik Bekteshi DUI
Minister of Finance Ninan Angelovska SDSM
Minister of Justice Renata Trenevska Deskoska SDSM
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Rachela Mizrahi VMRO/DPMNE
Minister of Education and Science Arbr Ademi DUI
Minister of Health Venko Filipce SDSM
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Trajan Dimkovski SDSM
Minister of Culture Husni Ismaili A
Minister of Transport and Communications Goran Sugareski SDSM
Minister of Environment and Physical Planning Naser Nuredini INDEP.
Minister of Information Society and Administration Damjan Manchevski SDSM
Minister of Local Self-Government Goran Milevski LDP
Minister without Portfolio Edmond Ademi SDSM
Minister without Portfolio Muzafer Bajram PCER
Minister without Portfolio Elvir Hasan PDTM
Minister without Portfolio Zorica Apostolska NSDP
Minister without Portfolio Robert Popovski SDSM
Minister without Portfolio Bardul Dauti DPA
Minister without Portfolio Hisen Dzemali DUI

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: