North Macedonia

Zaev VII

From: 12/11/2021
To: 23/12/2021

Prime Minister Zoran Zaev SDSM
First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Political System and Inter-Ethnic Relations Artan Grubi DUI
Deputy Prime Minister Ljupčo Nikolovski SDSM
Deputy Prime Minister Fatmir Bitiqi SDSM
Deputy Prime Minister Nikola Dimitrov SDSM
Minister of Foreign Affairs Bujar Osmani DUI
Minister of Internal Affairs Oliver Spasovski SDSM
Minister of Economy Kreshnik Bekteshi DUI
Minister of Finance Fatmir Besimi DUI
Minister of Justice Bojan Maričik SDSM
Minister of Defence Radmila Šekerinska Jankovska SDSM
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Jagoda Shahpaska SDSM
Minister of Education and Science Mila Tsarovska SDSM
Minister of Health Venko Filipče SDSM
Minister of Culture Irena Stefoska SDSM
Minister of Transport and Communications Blagoj Bočvasrki SDSM
Minister of Environment and Physical Planning Naser Nuredini DUI
Minister of Information Society and Administration Jeton Shaqiri DUI
Minister of Local Self-Government Goran Milevski LDP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: