Thorning-Schmidt I

From: 02/10/2011
To: 01/02/2014

Prime Minister Helle Thorning-Schmidt A
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy and Interior Margrethe Vestager Hansen B
Minister of Foreign Affairs Villy Søvndal F
Minister of Finance Bjarne For Corydon A
Minister of Justice Morten Bødskov A
Minister of Defence Nick Haekkerup A
Minister of Employment Mette Frederiksen A
Minister of Welfare and Integration Karen Angelo Hækkerup A
Minister of Research, Innovation and Higher Education Morten Østergaard Kristensen B
Minister of Youth Education Christine Edda Antorini A
Minsiter of Health and Prevention Astrid Krag Kristensen F
Minister of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries Mette Gjerskov A
Minister of Culture Uffe Elbaek B
Minister of Transport Henrik Dam Kristensen A
Minister of Development Christian Friis Bach B
Minister of Trade and Investment Pia Olsen Dyhr F
Minister of Commerce and Growth Ole Christian Liep Sohn F
Minister of Environment Ida Margrete Meier Auken F
Minister of Climate, Energy and Construction Marting Lidegaard B
Minister of Urban, Residential and Rural Affairs Carsten Mogens Hansen A
Minister of Taxation Thor Möger Pedersen F
Minister of Equality, Church Affairs and Nordic Cooperation Manu Sareen B
Minister of Europe Nicolai Halby Wammen A

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: