Thorning-Schmidt II

From: 01/02/2014
To: 18/06/2015

Prime Minister Helle Thorning-Schmidt A
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy and Interior Margrethe Vestager Hansen B
Minister of Foreign Affairs Marting Lidegaard B
Minister of Finance Bjarne For Corydon A
Minister of Justice Karen Angelo Hækkerup A
Minister of Defence Nicolai Wammen A
Minister of Employment Mette Frederiksen A
Minister of Integration and Social Affairs Manu Sareen B
Minister of Education Christine Edda Antorini A
Minister of Research, Innovation and Higher Education Sofie Carsten Nielsen B
Minsiter of Health and Prevention Nick Hækkerup A
Minister of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries Dan Jørgensen A
Minister of Culture and Church Marianne Bruus Jelved B
Minister of Transport Magnus Heunicke A
Minister of Trade and Development Cooperation Mogens Jensen A
Minister of Environment Kristen Brosbøl A
Minister of the City, Housing and Rural Affairs Carsten Mogens Hansen A
Minister of Climate and Energy Rasmus Helveg Petersen B
Minister of Taxation Morten Østergaard Kristensen B
Minister of Business and Growth Henrik Sass Larsen A

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: