Løkke Rasmussen III

From: 28/11/2016
To: 05/06/2019

Prime Minister Lars Løkke Rasmussen V
Minister of Foreign Affairs Anders Samuelsen LA
Minister of Economy and Home Affairs Simon Emil Ammitzbøll LA
Minister of Finance Kristian Jensen V
Minister of Justice Søren Pape Poulsen DKF
Minister of Defence Claus Hjort Frederiksen V
Minister of Employment Troels Lund Poulsen V
Minister of Education Merete Riisager LA
Minister of Science, Technology, Information and Higher Education Søren Pind V
Minister of Health Ellen Trane Nørby V
Minister of Culture and Church Affairs Mette Bock LA
Minister of Transport, Building and Housing Ole Birk Olesen LA
Minister of Trade, Business and Growth Brian Mikkelsen DKF
Minister of Environment and Food Esben Lunder Larsen V
Minister of Energy Supply and Climate Affairs Lars Christian Lilleholt V
Minister for Development Cooperation Ulla Tørnæs V
Minister of Immigration and Integration Inger Støjberg V
Minister of Taxation Karsten Lauritzen V
Minister of Public Innovation Sophie Løhde V
Minister of Children and Social Security Mai Mercado DKF
Minister of Elderly Affairs Thyra Frank LA
Minister of Equality and Nordic Cooperation Karen Ellemann V

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: