Frederiksen II

From: 15/12/2022

Prime Minister Mette Frederiksen A
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defence Jakob Ellemann-Jensen V
Minister of Foreign Affairs Lars Løkke Rasmussen M
Minister of Interior and Health Sophie Løhde Jacobsen V
Minister of Economy Troels Lund Poulsen V
Minister of Finance Nicolai Halby Wammen A
Minister of Justice Peter Hummelgaard Thomsen A
Minister of Employment Ane Halsboe-Jørgensen A
Minister of Social Affairs and Housing Pernille Rosenkrantz-Theil A
Minister of Children and Education Mattias Tesfaye A
Minister of Higher Education and Science Christina Egelund M
Minister of Food, Agriculture and Fishery Jacob Jensen V
Minister of Culture Jakob Engel-Schmidt M
Minister of Transport Thomas Danielsen V
Minister of Business Morten Bødskov A
Minister of Environment Magnus Johannes Heunicke A
Minister of Climate, Energy and Utilities Lars Aagaard Møller M
Minister for Development Cooperation and Global Climate Policy Dan Jannik Jørgensen A
Minister of Immigration and Integration Kaare Dybvad Bek A
Minister of Taxation Jeppe Bruus Christensen A
Minister for Church, Rural Areas and Nordic Cooperation Louise Schack Elholm V
Minister of Digitalization and Equality Marie Bjerre V
Minister of the Elderly Metter Kierkgaard M

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: