From: 29/12/2010
To: 14/10/2012

Prime Minister Igor Lukšić DPS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Justice Duško Marković DPS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Information Society and Telecommunications Vujica Lazović SDP
Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Integration Milan Roćen DPS
Minister of Internal Affairs and Public Administration Ivan Brajović SDP
Minister of Economy Vladimir Kavarić DPS
Minister of Finance Milorad Katnić DPS
Minister of Defence Boro Vučinić DPS
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Suad Numanović DPS
Minister of Education and Sports Slavoljub Stijepović DPS
Minister of Health Miodrag Radunović DPS
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Tarzan Milošević DPS
Minister of Transportation and Maritime Affairs Andrija Lompar SDP
Minister of Culture, Sport and Media Branislav Mućinović DPS
Minister of Science Sanja Vlahović DPS
Minister of Sustainable Development and Tourism Pedrag Sekulić DPS
Minister of Human and Minority Rights Protection Ferhat Dinosha DUA
Minister without Portfolio Rafet Husović BS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: