Đukanović IV

From: 03/06/2015
To: 17/02/2016

Prime Minister Milo Đukanović DPS
Deputy Prime Minister Rafet Husović BS
Deputy Prime Minister Duško Marković DPS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Integration Igor Lukšić DPS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Information Society and Telecommunications Vujica Lazović SD
Minister of Internal Affairs and Public Administration Raško Konjević SDP
Minister of Economy Vladimir Kavarić DPS
Minister of Finance Radoje Žugić DPS
Minister of Justice Zoran Pažin INDEP.
Minister of Defence Milica Pejanović-Đurisić DPS
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Zorica Kovačević DPS
Minister of Education and Sports Predrag Bošković DPS
Minister of Health Budimir Šegrt DPS
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Power Petar Ivanović DPS
Minister of Transportation and Maritime Affairs Ivan Brajović SD
Minister of Culture Pavle Goranović DPS
Minister of Science Sanja Vlahović DPS
Minister of Tourism and Sustainable Development Branimir Gvozdenović DPS
Minister of Human and Minority Rights Protection Suad Numanović DPS
Minister without Portfolio Marija Vučinović HGI

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: