From: 28/04/2022
To: 20/08/2022

Prime Minister Dritan Abazović URA
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of European Affairs Jovana Marović URA
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defence Raško Konjević SDP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Defence Vladimir Joković SNP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Capital Investments Ervin Ibrahimović BS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Ranko Krivokapić SDP
Minister of Internal Affairs Filip Adžić URA
Minister of Economic Development and Tourism Goran Đurović  URA
Minister of Finance Aleksandar Damjanović SNP
Minister of Justice Marko Kovač SNP
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Admir Adrović BS
Minister of Education Miomir Vojinović SNP
Minister of Health Dragoslav Šćekić SNP
Minister of Culture and Media Maša Vlaović INDEP.
Minister of Science and Technological Development Biljana Šćepanović INDEP.
Minister of Public Administration Marash Dukaj AA
Minister of Ecology, Spatial Planning and Urbanism Ana Novaković Đurović URA
Minister of Sports and Youth Vasilije Lalošević SNP
Minister of Human and Minority Rights Fatmir Gjeka DP
Minister without Portfolio Zoran Miljanić CIVIS
Minister without Portfolio Adrijan Vuksanović HGI

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: