Juncker III

From: 31/07/2004
To: 07/06/2009

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Jean-Claude Juncker CSV
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Inmigration Jean Asselborn LSAP
Minister of the Interior and Spatial Planning Jean-Marie Halsdorf CSV
Minister of Economy, International Trade and Sports Jeannot Krecké LSAP
Minister of Justice, Treasure, Budget and Defence Luc Frieden CSV
Minsiter of Labour, Employment, Culture, Superior Education and Research, and Cult François Biltgen CSV
Minister of National Education and Professional Formation Mady Delvaus-Stehres LSAP
Minister of Health and Social Welfare Mars di Bartolomeo LSAP
Minister of Agriculture, Viticulture, Sustainable Development, Middle Classes, Tourism and Housing Fernand Bonen CSV
Minister of Environment and Transport Lucien Lux LSAP
Minister of Public Administration, Administrative Reform and Public Works Claude Wiseler CSV
Minister of the Family and Integration Marie-Joseé Jacobs CSV
Minsiter of Cooperation and Humanitary Action Jean-Louis Schiltz CSV

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: