Bettel II

From: 05/12/2018
To: 08/10/2023

Prime Minister and Minister of Communications, Media, Cultures, Religious Affairs, Digitisation and Administrative Reform Xavier Bettel DP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy and Health Étienne Schneider LSAP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Justice Félix Braz DG
Minister of Foreign and European Affairs, Immigration and Asylum Jean Asselborn LSAP
Minister of Interior and Equality Taina Bofferding LSAP
Minister of Finance Pierre Gramegna DP
Minister of Defence, Mobility, Public Works and Internal Security François Bausch DG
Minister of Sport, Labour, Employment, Social and Solidarity Economy Daniel Kersch LSAP
Minister of Education, Childhood, Youth, Higher Education and Research Claude Meisch DP
Minister of Agriculture, Viticulture, Rural Development and Social Security Romain Schneider LSAP
Minister of Culture and Accommodation Sam Tanson DG
Minister of Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development Carole Dieschbourg DG
Minister for Energy and Sustantial Planning Claude Turmes DG
Minister of Middle Classes and Tourism Lex Delles DP
Minsiter of Families, Integration and Greater Region Corinne Cahen DP
Minister for Civil Service and Relations with Parliament Marc Hansen DP
Minister of Development Cooperation and Humanitarian Affairs Paulette Lenert LSAP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: