Third Republic

Suchocka I

From: 11/07/1992
To: 27/04/1993

Prime Minister Hanna Suchocka UD
Deputy Prime Minister (Chairman of Economic Committee of the Council of Ministers) Henryk Goryszewski ZCHN
Deputy Prime Minister (Chairman of Social Committee of the Council of Ministers) Paweł Łączkowski PCHD
Minister of Foreign Affairs Krzystof Skubiszewski INDEP.
Minister of Internal Affairs Andrzej Milcznowski INDEP.
Minister of International Economic Cooperation Andrzej Arendarski KLD
Minister of Finance Jerzy Osiatyński UD
Minister of Justice Zbigniew Dyka ZCHN
Minister of National Defence Janusz Onyszkiewicz UD
Minister of Labour and Social Policy Jacek Kuroń UD
Minister of National Education Zdobysław Flisowski INDEP.
Minister of Health and Social Welfare Andrzej Wojtyła SLCH
Minister of Agriculture Gabriel Janowski PL
Minister of Transportation and Marine Economy Zbigniew Jaworski ZCHN
Minister of Industry and Commerce Wacław Niewiarowski SLCH
Minister of Environmental Protection, Natural Resources, and Forestry Zygmunt Hortmanowicz PL
Minister of Housing and Urban Development Andrzej Bratkowski INDEP.
Minister of Communications Krzystof Kilian KLD
Minister for Integration with EC Jan Krzystof Bielecki KLD
Minister for Property Rights Restructuring Janusz Lewandowski KLD
Minister for Promotion of Small Business Zbigniew Eysmont PPG
Minister for Relations with the Parliament and Political Parties Jerzy Kamiński PL
Minister-Head of Central Planning Office Jerzy Kropiwnicki ZCHN
Minister-Chief of the Council of Ministers Office Jan Maria Rokita UD
Chairman of the Committee for Scientific Research Witold Karczewski INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: whogoverns.eu