Third Republic


From: 11/11/1993
To: 01/03/1995

Prime Minister Waldemar Pawlak PSL
Minister-Chief of the Council of Ministers Office Michał Strąk PSL
Minister of Foreign Affairs Andrzej Olechowski INDEP.
Minister of Internal Affairs Andrzej Milczanowski INDEP.
Minister of International Economic Cooperation Lesław Podkański PSL
Minister of Finance Marek Borowski SLD
Minister of Justice Włodzimierz Cimoszewicz SLD
Minister of National Defence Piotr Kołodziejczyk INDEP.
Minister of Labour and Social Policy Leszek Miller SLD
Minister of National Education Aleksander Łuczak PSL
Minister of Health and Social Welfare Ryszard Jarek Żochowski SLD
Minister of Agriculture Andrzej Śmietanko PSL
Minister of Industry and Commerce Marek Pol INDEP.
Minister of Environmental Protection, Natural Resources, and Forestry Stanisław Żelichowski PSL
Minister of Housing and Urban Development Barbara Blida SLD
Minister of Communications Andrzej Zieliński INDEP.
Miniter for Property Rights Restructuring Wiesław Kaczmarek SLD
Minister-Head of Central Planning Office Mirosław Pietrewicz PSL
Chairman of the Committee for Scientific Research Witold Karczewski INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: whogoverns.eu