Third Republic


From: 04/03/1995
To: 25/01/1996

Prime Minister Josef Oleky SLD
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Grzegorz Kołodko INDEP.
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture Roman Jagieliński PSL
Deputy Prime Minister and Chairman of the Committee for Scientific Research Aleksander Łuczak PSL
Minister of Foreign Affairs Wladysław Bartoszewski INDEP.
Minister of Internal Affairs Andrzej Milczanowski INDEP.
Minister of International Economic Cooperation Jacek Buchacz PSL
Minister of Justice Jerzy Jaskiernia SLD
Minister of National Defence Zbigniew Wojciech Okoński INDEP.
Minister of Labour and Social Policy Leszek Miller SLD
Minister of National Education Ryszard Czarny SLD
Minister of Health and Social Welfare Jacek Żochowski SLD
Minister of Culture and Art Kazimierz Dejmek PSL
Minister of Transportation and Marine Economy Bogusław Liberadzki INDEP.
Minister of Industry and Commerce Klemens Ścierki PSL
Minister of Environmental Protection, Natural Resources, and Forestry Stanisław Żelichowski PSL
Minister of Housing and Urban Development Barbara Blida SLD
Minister of Communications Andrzej Zieliński INDEP.
Minister of Privatization Wiesław Kaczmarek SLD
Minister-Head of Central Planning Office Mirosław Pietrewicz PSL
Minister-Head of Office of Council of Ministers Marek Borowski SLD

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: whogoverns.eu