Third Republic

Miller II

From: 03/03/2003
To: 01/05/2004

Prime Minister Leszek Miller SLD
Minister of Foreign Affairs Włodzimierz Cimoszewicz SLD
Minister of Interior and Administration Krzystof Janik SLD
Minister of Economy Jerzy Hausner SLD
Minister of Finance Grzegorz Kołodko INDEP.
Minister of Justice Grzegorz Kurczuk SLD
Minister of National Defence Jerzy Szmajdziński SLD
Minister of National Education and Sport Krystyna Łybacka SLD
Minister of Science Michał Kleiber INDEP.
Minister of Health Marek Balicki SLD
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Adam Tański INDEP.
Minister of Culture Waldemar Dąbrowski INDEP.
Minister of State Treasure Sławomir Cytrycki INDEP.
Minister of Infrastructure Marek Pol UP
Minister of the Environment Czesław Śleziak SLD
Minister without Portfolio Lech Nikolski SLD

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: whogoverns.eu