Third Republic

Tusk I

From: 16/11/2007
To: 09/10/2011

Prime Minister Donald Tusk PO
Minister of Foreign Affairs Radosław Sikorski PO
Minister of Interior and Administration Grzegorz Schetyna PO
Minister of Economy Waldemar Pawlak PSL
Minister of Finance Jan Vincent-Rostowski INDEP.
Minister of Justice Zbigniew Ćwiąkalski INDEP.
Minister of National Defence Bogdan Klich PO
Minister of Labour and Social Policy Jolanta Fedak PSL
Minister of Education Katarzyna Hall INDEP.
Minister of Science and Higher Education Barbara Kudrycka PO
Minister of Health Ewa Kopacz PO
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Marek Sawicki PSL
Minister of Culture and National Heritage Bogdan Zdrojewski PO
Minister of State Treasury Aleksander Grad PO
Minister of Infrastructure Cezary Grabarczyk PO
Minister of Environment Maciej Nowicki INDEP.
Minister of Sport and Tourism Mirosław Drzewiecki PO
Minister of Regional Development Elżbieta Bieńkowska INDEP.
Minister without Portfolio Zbigniew Derdziuk INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: whogoverns.eu