Third Republic


From: 16/11/2015
To: 10/12/2017

Prime Minister Beata Szydło PIS
First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Culture and National Heritage Piotr Gliński PIS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Science and Higher Education Jarosław Gowin PRZP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Development Mateusz Morawiecki INDEP.
Minister of Foreign Affairs Witold Waszczykowski PIS
Minister of Internal Affairs and Administration Mariusz Błaszczak PIS
Minister of Finance Paweł Szałamacha INDEP.
Minister of Justice Zbigniew Ziobro SP
Minister of National Defence Antoni Macierewicz PIS
Minister of Labour and Social Policy Elżbieta Rafalska PIS
Minister of National Education Anna Zalewska PIS
Minister of Health Konstanty Radziwiłł INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Krzystof Jurgiel PIS
Minister of the State Treasury Dawid Jackiewicz PIS
Minister of Infrastructure and Construction Andrzej Adamczyk PIS
Minister of Marine Economy Marek Gróbarczyk PIS
Minister of Environment Jan Szyszko PIS
Minister of Sports and Tourism Witold Bańka INDEP.
Minister of Digital Affairs Anna Strenżyńska INDEP.
Minister without Portfolio Krzysztof Tchrórzewski PIS
Minister without Portfolio Henryk Kowalczyk PIS
Minister without Portfolio Mariusz Kamiński PIS
Minister without Portfolio Elżbieta Witek PIS
Minister without Portfolio Beata Kempa SP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: whogoverns.eu