Third Republic

Morawiecki IV

From: 11/08/2021
To: 21/06/2022

Prime Minister and Minister of Digital Affairs Mateusz Morawiecki PIS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Culture, National Heritage and Sport Piotr Gliński PIS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of State Assets Jacek Sasin PIS
Deputy Prime Minister Jarosław Kaczyński PIS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Zbigniew Rau PIS
Minister of Internal Affairs and Administration Mariusz Kamiński PIS
Minister of Finance Tadeusz Kościnśki INDEP.
Minister of Justice Zbigniew Ziobro SP
Minister of National Defence Mariusz Błaszczak PIS
Minister of Family, Labour and Social Policy Marlena Maląg PIS
Minister of Education and Science Przemysław Czarnek PIS
Minister of Health Adam Niedzielski INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Grzegorz Puda PIS
Minister of Infrastructure Andrzej Adamczyk PIS
Minister of Environment Michał Kurtyka INDEP.
Minister of Digital Affairs Marek Zagórski PIS
Minister without Portfolio Michał Dworczyk PIS
Minister without Portfolio Łukasz Schreiber PIS
Minister without Portfolio Konrad Szymański PIS
Minister without Portfolio Michał Wójcik SP
Minister without Portfolio Michał Cieślak PR

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: whogoverns.eu