Third Republic

Tusk III

From: 13/12/2023

Prime Minister Donald Tusk PO
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of National Defence Władysław Kosiniak-Kamysz PSL
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Digital Affairs Krzysztof Gawkoski NL
Minister of Foreign Affairs Radosław Sikorski PO
Minister of Internal Affairs and Administration Marcin Kierwiński PO
Minister of Finance Andrzej Domański PO
Minister of Justice Adam Bodnar INDEP.
Minister of Family, Labour and Social Policy Agnieszka Dziemianowicz-Bąk NL
Minister of Education Barbara Nowacka IPL
Minister of Health Izabela Leszczyna PO
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Czesław Siekierski PSL
Minister of Culture and National Heritage Bartłomiej Sienkiewicz PO
Minister of State Assets Borys Budka PO
Minister of Infrastructure Dariusz Klimczak PSL
Minister of Industry Marzena Czarnecka INDEP.
Minister of Climate and Environment Paulina Hennig-Kloska PL2050
Minister of Science Dariusz Wieczorek NL
Minister of Sports and Tourism Sławomir Nitras PO
Minister of Development and Technology Krzysztof Hetman PSL
Minister of Funds and Regional Policy Katarzyna Pełczyńska-Nałęcz PL2050
Minister of European Union Adam Szłapka N.
Minister of Equality Katarzyna Kotula NL
Minister of Senior Citizens Affairs Marzena Okła-Drewnowicz PO
Minister of Civil Society Agnieszka Buczyńska PL2050
Minister without Portfolio Jan Grabiec PO
Minister without Portfolio Tomasz Siemoniak PO
Minister without Portfolio Maciej Berek INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: whogoverns.eu