From: 05/07/1910
To: 20/05/1913

Prime Minister and Minister of Defence Klaus Espen Berntsen V
Minister of Foreign Affairs Carl William Ahlefeldtsgade-Laurvig V
Minister of Interior Jens Jensen Sønderup V
Minister of Finance Niels Thomasius Neergaard V
Minister of Justice Frits Toxwerdt von Bülow V
Minister of Agriculture Anders Nielsen V
Minister of Culture Jacob Christian Lindberg Appel V
Minister for Trade and Shipping Oscar Hakon Valdemar Bruun Muus V
Minister of Public Works Thomas Christian Larsen V
Minister of Iceland Bjørn Jonsson INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: