Zahle I

From: 21/06/1913
To: 07/05/1915

Prime Minister and Minister of Justice Carl Theodor Zahle R
Minister of Interior Ove Rode R
Minister of Finance Carl Edvard Oder Brandes R
Minister of Defence Peter Rochegune Munch R
Minister of Agriculture Kristjan Pedersen R
Minister of Culture Sonrun Keiser-Nielsen R
Minister of Public Works Jens Hassing Jørgensen R
Minister of Iceland Hannes Thordur Hafstein INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: