Jørgensen I

From: 05/10/1972
To: 04/12/1973

Prime Minister Anker Henrik Jørgensen A
Minister of Foreign Affairs Knud Børge Andersen A
Minister of Interior Egon Carlo Larsen Jensen A
Minister of Economic Affairs and the Budget Per Christen Hækkerup A
Minister for Foreign Economics and Nordic Affairs Ivar Nørgaard A
Minister of Finance Henry Grünbaum A
Minister of Justice Knud Axel Nielsen A
Minister of Defence Kjeld Støttrup Olesen A
Minister of Labour Erling Kristian Dinesen A
Minister of Social Affairs Eva Wilhelmsson Gredal A
Minister of Education Knud Rasmussen Heinesen A
Minister of Agriculture Ib Christian Frederiksen A
Minsiter of Cultural Affairs Niels Peter Jacob Matthiasen A
Minister of Trade and Commerce Erling Johannes Jensen A
Minister of Public Works Jens Kampmann A
Minister of Housing Hans Karl Helge Nielsen A
Minister of Church Affairs Dorte Marianne Bennedsen A
Minister of Fisheries Lauritz Christian Marinus Thomsen A
Minister for Greenland Knud Ludvig Johannes Hertling INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: