Jørgensen IV

From: 30/08/1978
To: 23/10/1979

Prime Minister Anker Henrik Jørgensen A
Minister of Foreign Affairs Henning Christophersen V
Minister of Interior Knud Enggaard V
Minister of Economic Affairs and Taxation Anders Ejnar Andersen V
Minister of Finance Knud Rasmussen Heinesen A
Minister of justice Bertha Frederikke Nathalie Lind V
Minister of Defence Poul Søgaard A
Minister of Labour Svend Gunnarsen Auken A
Minister of Education Jytte Ritt Bjerregaard A
Minister of Agriculture Niels Anker Kofoed V
Minsiter of Cultural Affairs Niels Peter Jacob Matthiasen A
Minister of Trade Arne Christiansen V
Minister of Environment Ivar Nørgaard A
Minister of Housing Erling Heymann Olsen A
Minister of Public Works Ivar Kristian Hansen V
Minister of Welfare Erling Johannes Jensen A
Minister of Fisheries Svend Aage Jakobsen A
Minister of Church Affairs Egon Carlo Larsen Jensen A
Minister of Greenland Jørgen Peder Hansen A
Miniswer without Portfolio Anna Elisabeth Østergaard A
Minister without Portfolio Per Christen Hækkerup A

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: